Rhyl Events - What's On in Rhyl

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Rhyl Denbighshire

Rhyl Events - What's On in Rhyl

Found 43 events near Rhyl Denbighshire. Displaying 1-40.

February 2018


Wed 28th February 2018, 9:15AM
Headway North Wales ABI Conference 2018
@ The Kinmel & Kinspa, Saint George's Road, Abergele, Conwy



Wed 28th February 2018, 3:00PM
Tea @ Three
@ St Kentigern Hospice, Upper Denbigh Road, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire



March 2018 - March 2018


Thu 1st March 2018, 1:00PM - Mon 5th March 2018, 12:05AM
Prestatyn Soul Weekender
@ Lunar Bar Pontins, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire



Tue 6th March 2018, 12:00AM - Tue 6th March 2018, 12:00AM
David Gest's Soul Legends: The Legacy Tour
@ Pavilion Theatre - Theatr Y Pafiliwn, Promenade, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire



March 2018


Tue 6th March 2018, 4:00PM
Addysg/Diwylliant // Culture/Education - Kids in Museums
@ OpTIC Glyndwr, Ffordd William Morgan, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire



Fri 9th March 2018, 12:00PM
Celebrating 10 years of the Network She Awards
@ The Kinmel & Kinspa, Saint George's Road, Abergele, Conwy



Wed 14th March 2018, 8:45AM
Induction programme for new teaching assistants. (Cohort A) - English medium group
@ The Oriel Country Hotel, Upper Denbigh Road, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire



Wed 14th March 2018, 8:45AM
Rhaglen sefydlu i gymorthyddion dysgu newydd (Carfan A) - grwp cyfrwng Cymraeg
@ The Oriel Country Hotel, Upper Denbigh Road, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire



Thu 15th March 2018, 9:00AM
"Communications, Teamwork and Leading Others" - English medium group (15.03.18)
@ The Oriel Country Hotel, Upper Denbigh Road, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire



March 2018 - March 2018


Sat 31st March 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 31st March 2018, 12:00AM
Thank Abba For The Music
@ Pavilion Theatre - Theatr Y Pafiliwn, Promenade, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire



April 2018 - November 2018


Sun 1st April 2018, 12:00AM - Mon 5th November 2018, 12:00AM
CADW: Rhuddlan Castle
@ Rhuddlan Castle, Rhuddlan Castle, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire



April 2018 - April 2018


Fri 13th April 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 13th April 2018, 12:00AM
Totally Tina: Tina Turner Tribute
@ Pavilion Theatre - Theatr Y Pafiliwn, Promenade, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire



May 2018


Wed 9th May 2018, 6:00PM
North Wales Exporters Club May 9th 2018
@ Kinmel Manor Hotel, St George's Road, Towyn, Conwy



May 2018 - May 2018


Thu 24th May 2018, 12:00AM - Thu 24th May 2018, 12:00AM
Rhythm Of The Night: An Audience With Ian Waite And Oti Mabuse
@ Pavilion Theatre - Theatr Y Pafiliwn, Promenade, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire



Sat 26th May 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 26th May 2018, 12:00AM
The Carpenters Story
@ Pavilion Theatre - Theatr Y Pafiliwn, Promenade, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire



June 2018


Sun 10th June 2018, 11:00AM
Rhyl Race For Life 5k
@ Rhyl Arena, The Promenade, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire



September 2018 - September 2018


Sat 8th September 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 8th September 2018, 12:00AM
The Beach Boyz Band: The Story Of The Beach Boys
@ Pavilion Theatre - Theatr Y Pafiliwn, Promenade, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire