Rhyl Events - What's On in Rhyl

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Rhyl Denbighshire

Rhyl Events - What's On in Rhyl

Found 36 events near Rhyl Denbighshire. Displaying 1-36.

April 2018 - November 2018


Sun 1st April 2018, 12:00AM - Mon 5th November 2018, 12:00AM
CADW: Rhuddlan Castle
@ Rhuddlan Castle, Rhuddlan Castle, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire



June 2018


Wed 27th June 2018, 9:30AM
RNIB Cymru award-winning Digital Inclusion Project: Free Training Offer
@ Rhyl, 141 Bath ST, Rhyl, Denbighshire



July 2018


Tue 3rd July 2018, 9:00AM
Arwain Dysgu ac Addysgu / Leading Teaching and Learning
@ The Kinmel & Kinspa, Saint George's Road, Abergele, Conwy



Sat 7th July 2018, 8:00PM
Gwrych Castle Estate & Grounds - Ghost Hunt
@ Gwrych Castle, Abergele, Conwy



Wed 11th July 2018, 11:00AM
Visit the current largest Little Tern Colony in the UK
@ Barkby Avenue, Prestatyn, Denbighshire



July 2018 - July 2018


Sat 28th July 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 28th July 2018, 12:00AM
Let's Hang On: Tribute To Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons
@ Pavilion Theatre - Theatr Y Pafiliwn, Promenade, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire



August 2018


Sat 4th August 2018, 8:00PM
Gwrych Castle Estate - Ghost Hunt
@ Gwrych Castle, Abergele, Conwy



Sun 12th August 2018, 2:30PM
The Marriage of Figaro
@ Rhyl Little Theatre, Vale Road, Rhyl, Denbighshire



August 2018 - August 2018


Thu 16th August 2018, 7:00PM - Thu 16th August 2018, 9:15PM
Love's Labour's Lost



August 2018


Sun 19th August 2018, 10:00AM
St Asaph Rotary Club Country Fayre
@ LLannerch Park, Trefnant, Saint Asaph, Denbighshire



August 2018 - August 2018


Sat 25th August 2018, 5:00PM - Sat 25th August 2018, 6:00PM
The Princess And The Giant



September 2018


Sat 1st September 2018, 8:00PM
Gwrych Castle Estate - Ghost Hunt
@ Gwrych Castle, Abergele, Conwy



September 2018 - September 2018


Sat 8th September 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 8th September 2018, 12:00AM
The Beach Boyz Band: The Story Of The Beach Boys
@ Pavilion Theatre - Theatr Y Pafiliwn, Promenade, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire



September 2018


Sun 30th September 2018, 7:30PM
Rip It Up
@ Rhyl Pavilion Theatre, Promenade, Rhyl, CWY LL18, Rhyl, Denbighshire



October 2018 - October 2018


Thu 4th October 2018, 12:00AM - Thu 4th October 2018, 12:00AM
Roy Chubby Brown
@ Pavilion Theatre - Theatr Y Pafiliwn, Promenade, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire



Fri 19th October 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 19th October 2018, 12:00AM
Psychic Sally: Kisses To Heaven
@ Pavilion Theatre - Theatr Y Pafiliwn, Promenade, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire



November 2018


Sat 10th November 2018, 7:00PM
The Mersey Beatles Rhyl
@ Rhyl Pavilion Theatre, Promenade, Rhyl, CWY LL18, Rhyl, Denbighshire



March 2019 - March 2019


Thu 7th March 2019, 8:00PM - Mon 11th March 2019, 12:30AM
Prestatyn Soul Weekender
@ Pontins, Barkdale Ave, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire