Rhyl Events - What's On in Rhyl

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Rhyl Denbighshire

Rhyl Events - What's On in Rhyl

Found 32 events near Rhyl Denbighshire. Displaying 1-32.

April 2018 - November 2018


Sun 1st April 2018, 12:00AM - Mon 5th November 2018, 12:00AM
CADW: Rhuddlan Castle
@ Rhuddlan Castle, Rhuddlan Castle, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire



September 2018 - September 2018


Thu 27th September 2018, 12:00AM - Thu 27th September 2018, 12:00AM
Joe Pasquale: A Few Of His Favourite Things
@ Pavilion Theatre - Theatr Y Pafiliwn, Promenade, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire



September 2018


Thu 27th September 2018, 9:30AM
Innovation in Photonics - Advances in Solar and Space
@ OpTIC Glyndwr, Ffordd William Morgan, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire



Sun 30th September 2018, 7:30PM
Rip It Up
@ Rhyl Pavilion Theatre, Promenade, Rhyl, CWY LL18, Rhyl, Denbighshire



October 2018


Wed 3rd October 2018, 9:30AM
2018 Neurosciences Annual Conference: Functional Neurological Disorders
@ Glyndwr University St Asaph, Ffordd William Morgan, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire



October 2018 - October 2018


Thu 4th October 2018, 12:00AM - Thu 4th October 2018, 12:00AM
Roy Chubby Brown
@ Pavilion Theatre - Theatr Y Pafiliwn, Promenade, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire



Thu 11th October 2018, 12:00AM - Thu 11th October 2018, 12:00AM
Russian National Ballet: Swan Lake
@ Pavilion Theatre - Theatr Y Pafiliwn, Promenade, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire



Fri 12th October 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 12th October 2018, 12:00AM
Quadrophenia - Live: The Goldhawks
@ Pavilion Theatre - Theatr Y Pafiliwn, Promenade, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire



October 2018


Wed 17th October 2018, 7:30PM
Beethoven in Wales 1 - Mary Hofman (violin) and Richard Ormrod (piano)
@ Rhyl Town Hall, Wellington Road, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire



October 2018 - October 2018


Fri 19th October 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 19th October 2018, 12:00AM
Psychic Sally: Kisses To Heaven
@ Pavilion Theatre - Theatr Y Pafiliwn, Promenade, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire



October 2018


Sat 27th October 2018, 8:00PM
Gwrych Castle Halloween Ghost Hunt
@ Gwrych Castle, Llanddulas Road, Abergele, Conwy



November 2018


Sat 3rd November 2018, 8:00PM
Gwrych Castle Halloween Ghost Hunt
@ Gwrych Castle, Llanddulas Road, Abergele, Conwy



Sat 10th November 2018, 7:00PM
The Mersey Beatles Rhyl
@ Rhyl Pavilion Theatre, Promenade, Rhyl, CWY LL18, Rhyl, Denbighshire



November 2018 - November 2018


Sun 18th November 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 18th November 2018, 12:00AM
The Greatest Love Of All: The Whitney Houston Show
@ Pavilion Theatre - Theatr Y Pafiliwn, Promenade, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire



January 2019


Wed 9th January 2019, 7:30PM
Beethoven in Wales 2
@ Rhyl Town Hall, Wellington Road, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire



February 2019 - February 2019


Fri 1st February 2019, 12:00AM - Fri 1st February 2019, 12:00AM
The Searchers
@ Pavilion Theatre - Theatr Y Pafiliwn, Promenade, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire



February 2019


Wed 13th February 2019, 10:00AM
NHS Resolution Case manager training workshop - Wales
@ The Optic Centre, Ffordd William Morgan , St Asaph Business Park, Saint Asaph, Denbighshire



March 2019 - March 2019


Thu 7th March 2019, 8:00PM - Mon 11th March 2019, 12:30AM
Prestatyn Soul Weekender
@ Pontins, Barkdale Ave, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire



March 2019


Wed 20th March 2019, 7:30PM
Beethoven in Wales 3
@ Rhyl Town Hall, Wellington Road, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire



September 2019 - September 2019


Mon 23rd September 2019, 12:00AM - Sat 28th September 2019, 12:00AM
Priscilla, Queen Of The Desert
@ Pavilion Theatre - Theatr Y Pafiliwn, Promenade, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire